General Board

  • Professor Alfred Oteng Yeboah  (Chairman)
    University of Ghana
  • Professor Victor Agyeman  (Vice Chairman)
    Director General of Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
  • Professor Kyereh Boateng  (Secretary)
    Dean, Faculty of Renewable Natural Resources (FRNR) - Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi
  • Mrs. Juliana Asante-Dartey
    Country Director, Agribusiness in Sustainable Natural African Plant Products (ASNAPP)
  • Mr. Raphael Yeboah
    Retired Executive Director of Forest Service Division (FSD)
  • Honourable Mr. Albert Adjei-Yeboah
    Former Member of Parliament & Private Plantation Developer
  • Mrs. Hannah Koranteng
    Associate Executive Director of Wassa Association of Communities Affected by Mining (WACAM)
  • Mr. Musa Abu Juam
    Technical Director, Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources (MLNR)